Join online by clicking the link below and launch the registration form. If the registration fails to launch, please check your popup blocker settings.



For more information in regards to grades have a look at the 'Join us' page. 



  • We are still welcoming registrations for the Kookaburra Cup.
  • You can join our club by entering as an school team or individually and we will find you a team.

  • You may go on a waitlist for registrations, but the Competition Manager will be in touch with you shortly

  • You will need to register for the remainder on Term 4 and Term 1 of 2015

  • Cost for Registration is $50 – Includes a Free Cap with a unique embroided number.

Mark O'Donnell Men's Senior Batting Coach 2014/15

Mark O’Donnell has been appointed the batting coach for the pre-season of the men’s premier and reserve squads. Mark is a former New Zealand assistant coach, also Royal Challengers Bangalore's (RCB) batting coach, and has also been the Auckland Aces coach. Mark coached the Aces for seven years taking them to various titles. This is a very exciting move for the players, to have someone of Marks calibre coaching the players is huge to the development of TDCC.




ACA Major Club Champions 2013/14